Divisional Meetings

The regular meeting of the Nutmeg Division are the first Wednesday and second Saturday of each month or at a time called for by the Superintendent. Regular location of the meeting is in the Community Center of the Weathersfield Police Station.


Meeting Accessible Location When
January General Membership Meeting YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:00am
December 2014 General Membership Meeting YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 12/13/2014 - 9:45am
JUNE 2014 GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING AND BILL POWERS DEATH YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 06/14/2014 - 9:15am
April General Membership Meeting NO Danbury Railway Museum 120 White St. Danbury, Ct. Sat, 04/12/2014 - 9:00am
FEBRUARY 8, 2014 GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 02/08/2014 - 9:15am
December General Membership Meetiing YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 12/14/2013 - 9:00am
October General Membership Meeting YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 10/12/2013 - 9:30am
General Membership Meeting, June 2013 YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 06/08/2013 - 8:15am
April General Membership Meeting YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 04/13/2013 - 9:30am
February General Meeting -CANCELLED YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 02/09/2013 - 9:30am

Pages